Salmon, Potatoes, and Zucchini

CJ hates it when people take pictures of their food and post them to Facebook.

“But I like looking at pictures of people’s food!” I always claim.

“That’s why you read food blogs.”

😛

When I was making dinner last night, CJ actually tried to remind me, “Remember to take a picture for your blog!”

Here’s my picture.

2014-01-28 19.10.00

 

There’s really no recipe for this. I marinated salmon filets with a little soy sauce and sprinkled them with steak seasoning. Yes, you got that right. Steak seasoning. I baked them at 350 degrees for around 15 minutes. I realized the oven wasn’t hot enough, so I upped it to 400 degrees and baked for another 5-7 minutes.

Then I sauteed some chopped zucchini with garlic and more soy sauce. I also stir-fried potatoes with vegetable oil and salt and pepper.

Ta da.

~ Tia

Leave a Reply

