Jamaica Recap Part 1

Hi Everyone!

I got back last night from Montego Bay, Jamaica. I fully regret the decision to come back to Chicago.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

CJ and I woke up just before 6am to head to the airport. We had an empty seat next to us! I fell asleep before we even took off, and then after napping, we watched The Internship with Vince Vaughn (story for another day – I elbowed Vince Vaughn once) and Owen Wilson.

THIS is me immediately after we got to the resort. We were starving and headed to get a late lunch.

2014-02-07 14.41.36

Jerk Chicken!

We spent the rest of the day at the pool…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

drinking yummy drinks…

2014-02-07 14.29.05

…laying on the beach while drinking yummy drinks…

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What a tough life.

We explored a little bit.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Then it was time to head to dinner.

2014-02-07 19.38.12

2014-02-07 20.01.30

That’s my too-dark-to-take-a-picture-meal of beef medallions.

Unfortunately, that’s the last time I attempted to take a dinner picture 😦

More to come!

~ Tia

Leave a Reply

