Slow Cooker Chicken Curry

It’s a whopping 39 degrees in Chicago right now! Feels like summer 😛

Despite our equatorial climate, I decided to make a modified version of “Ridiculously Easy Crockpot Chicken Curry” after reading about it on fANNEtastic food.

These are the ingredients I used. I swapped out the butternut squash for yellow potatoes, and I added a few tablespoons of curry powder.

2014-02-15 15.23.54

I cooked everything on high for about 4.5 hours. It turned out a bit soup-y, but that’s ok.

2014-02-15 21.10.31

~ Tia

Leave a Reply

