Blackfinn Ameripub

Hi Everyone!

After a beautiful 70 degree Saturday in Chicago, it is now SNOWING.

UGH.

I don’t care. I’m officially putting away my long puffy coat tonight.

In other news, I discovered a new restaurant with an awesome $8.99-9.99 lunch menu. It was so good that after going with my coworkers, I returned with my old coworker/friend Michaela the next day.

The pub is HUGE and they also have a pretty big outdoor seating area. I can’t wait to go and sit outside once it stops SNOWING.

I had the…

Lemon Chicken with Broccoli

Lemon Chicken with Broccoli

And then…

Jambalaya Pasta

Jambalaya Pasta

2014-04-10 13.26.36

I also got a Valrhona Chocolate & Espresso Donut from Firecakes Donuts.

Do you have a go-to lunch spot during the week? Bring your lunch? I try to be good and bring my lunch, but sometimes I end up eating it by…10:15 am.

~Tia

3 thoughts on “Blackfinn Ameripub

  1. Pingback: Easter Weekend Highlights | Tina and Tia

Leave a Reply

