Friday Favorites (aka Things Tia Just Bought/Wants to Buy)

Happy Friday! It’s cold, rainy, and dreary today in Chicago, but I couldn’t be more thrilled! A few of my coworkers were at a conference this week, so the rest of us had to cover for everyone. I’m also seeing The Amazing Spiderman tonight -woohoo!

J.Crew was having a 30% off sale earlier this week. I saw this as an opportunity to buy the downtown field jacket in brown. (I currently own it navy blue.) It’s been my go-to jacket lately since I packed up all my winter clothes – MISTAKE.

jcrew jacketblog

I also got the Marina mini-wedge espadrilles in gray.

wedges

Piperlime was also having a 25% off sale on their sale items. I got this Marc Jacobs phone wallet for free! (I used credit card points).

Classic Q Colorblocked Wingman Wallet - Bright Royal/Multi

Lastly, I got a 25% off Coach coupon in the mail. I love these  trench coats, but I’m not sure I could justify the cost.

blue trenchtrench

Have a great Friday!

~Tia

Leave a Reply

