Marc by Marc Jacobs Ukita Handbag

I found out that Piperlime.com is offering 40% off one item if you sign up for their emails…

So…

ukita

Yes, I know I JUST bought another handbag last month.

2014-07-07 18.17.10

How many handbags do you own? I have…way too many. I’m still on the hunt for the perfect medium-sized dark gray bag though.

~Tia

One thought on “Marc by Marc Jacobs Ukita Handbag

  1. I only use 1 handbag at a time. My rejected old handbags will probably never see the light of day again. Saying that, I love a bargain. My current bag was only $25 and I will use it until it dies. I was never able to be one of those girls that had a bag for every occasion or outfit. Who has time to transfer every piece of their life from bag to bag?

Leave a Reply

