A Few Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Finds

Hi All!

So another 2 packages came in the mail today…from the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale. 

I thought I’d share some of my favorite picks (some items were unflattering in person and were returned) if you’d like to see!

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 7.55.15 PM

Joe’s Mid-Rise Denim Leggings in Lagoon

I wanted to get some colored denim that was still somewhat muted. These fit the bill.

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 8.00.18 PM

BP. Undercover Hug Me Hoodie in Grey Shale

This is from the Juniors section, but the size seems to run a bit big. It’s so soft and comfortable. I can’t wait to lounge around in this.

Screen Shot 2014-07-23 at 8.04.51 PM

The North Face Liana Insulated Jacket in Black

This is completely sold out already, and I could only find the navy blue picture. This coat is incredibly light…seriously, its weight is comparable to that of a shirt. I’m hoping this will make the next Chicago winter slightly more bearable.

I also got a bunch of picture frames. workout capris/leggings, sports bras, and other less exciting pieces.

Most of my items have been shipping separately, so I’ll share more as they arrive.

Anyone else been shopping the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale?

~Tia

Leave a Reply

