WIAW: BBQ Chicken and Beans

2014-08-12 20.09.46

Happy Wednesday Everyone!

I’m finally done (fingers crossed) with a very tedious project at work…whoo! Tomorrow is my last day at the office this week. I’m taking Friday and Monday off to go New Orleans to help my parents with their business (there’s a trade show going on). Ever take off work to work some more? 😛

So here’s a WIAW (What I Ate Wednesday).

  • Chicken tenders cut into bite sized pieces, and sautéed in BBQ sauce with white beans.
  • Fresh corn cut off the cob and sautéed with a little butter
  • Russet potato peeled, cut into wedges, sprinkled with garlic power, black pepper, and tossed with truffle-olive oil

2014-08-12 20.09.56

What did you eat today? Tina and I also met for Panda Express for lunch. Haha.

~Tia

Leave a comment